Our Newest Vendor Partner : Grip6 Belts

Grip6 started with the mission to create the perfect belt. The Grip6 belt features a sleek symmetric front with no holes and no belt flap.Each belt buckle and strap is easily interchangeable for customizability. All the materials are sourced and produced in the USA and assembly happens at the Grip6 headquarters in Salt Lake City, UT.

 

HERE'S HOW IT WORKS :

HERE'S WHAT ALSO MAKES THEM DIFFERENT : 

You can check out the full line up of Grip6 Belts here . If you are interested in becoming a Grip6 dealer please reach out to your respective rep : 

Alaska & Oregon | Justin McGregor | justin@summitsalesnw.com

Washington | Andy Dahlen | andy@summitsalesnw.com

Montana & Idaho | Drew Hambleton | drew@summitsalesnw.com 

Principals | Kris Stahl & Rob Birzell | kris@summitsalesnw.com & rob@summitsalesnw.com

Marketing Manager | Carmi Schulman | carmi@summitsalesnw.com